Members of Hampton Bishop Parish Council

Members elected for a four year period from May 2019:
Mark Frankland
Steve Hunt
Susan Marr
Julia Pearson
Jamie Rogers
The parish council has two vacancies which they hope to fill by co-option in the near future. Anyone interested in being co-opted as a parish councillor should contact the parish clerk.

Lynda Wilcox – Parish Clerk
01432 276447